Home

About GMCA

Annual Meeting
Information


Newsletter

Items For Sale

Mosquito Information

Surveillance Links

Organizational Links

Publications

Training Opportunities

Job Notices

Upcoming Events

NPDES Update

Sample Forms

Site Information

Board of Directors 2017-2018

The President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, and Commercial Board Member serve a one-year term of office beginning in October. The Directors serve a three-year term, while the term for representatives is indefinite. Nominations are accepted during the annual October meeting.


President
Joey Bland
912-618-0338
joey.bland@statesboroga.gov
 
Vice-President
Steve Pavlovich
504-366-0084
steve@mosquitocs.com
 
1-year Director
Allen Hillman
706-667-4241
Gerald.Hillman@dph.ga.gov
 
2-year Director
Laura Peaty
(912) 790-2540
lfpeaty@chathamcounty.org
 
3-year Director
Thuy-vi Thi (Tiffany) Nguyen
678-832-8820
thuy-vithi.nguyen@dph.ga.gov
Sustaining Board Member
Zane McCallister
970-628-5885
zmccallister@central.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Karin Farris
706-667-4241
karen.farris@dph.ga.gov


Past President
Fred Koehle
706-667-4241
august.koehle@dph.ga.gov

GA Cooperative Extension Representative
Elmer Gray
706-542-1184
ewgray@uga.edu
 
GA Public Health Representative
Rosmarie Kelly
404-657-2912
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov
 
Other GMCA Advocates
Kris Braman
706-542-2816
kbraman@uga.edu
 
Alan Lowman
404-656-4958
Alan.Lowman@agr.georgia.gov
 

link to full contact information

 

 

Last updated March 9, 2018