Home

About GMCA

Annual Meeting
Information


Newsletter

Items For Sale

Mosquito Information

Surveillance Links

Organizational Links

Publications

Training Opportunities

Job Notices

Upcoming Events

NPDES Update

Sample Forms

Site Information

Board of Directors 2020-2021

The President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, and Commercial Board Member serve a one-year term of office beginning in October. The Directors serve a three-year term, while the term for representatives is indefinite. Nominations are accepted during the annual October meeting.

President
Allen Hillman
706-834-0467
Gerald.Hillman@dph.ga.gov
 
Vice-President
Laura Peaty 
912-790-250
lfpeaty@chathamcounty.org
 
1-year Director
Thuy-vi Thi (Tiffany) Nguyen
678-832-8820
thuy-vithi.nguyen@dph.ga.gov
 
2-year Director
Doug Nelson 
912-484-4737
DPNelson@chathamcounty.org
 

3-year Director

CURRENTLY VACANT

Sustaining Board Member
Jason Conrad
770-986-7613
Jason.Conrad@univarusa.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Kristin Reichardt
706-834-0553
kristin.reichardt@dph.ga.gov


Past President
Steve Pavlovich
504-366-0084
steve@mosquitocs.com

GA Cooperative Extension Representative
Elmer Gray
706-542-1184
ewgray@uga.edu
 
GA Public Health Representative
Rosmarie Kelly
404-408-1207
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov
 
Other GMCA Advocates
Kris Braman
706-542-2816
kbraman@uga.edu
 
Alan Lowman
404-656-4958
FAX: 404-657-8378
Alan.Lowman@agr.georgia.gov
 

link to full contact information

 

 

Last updated April 16, 2021